Christian's With Depression Message Board

Free Java Chat from Bravenet.com 

Christian's With Depression Message Board
Start a New Topic 
Author
Comment
i couldnt chat so here i am....alone and scared

hey everyone!
i'm new to this message board thingy so bare with me.
i need help! not the suicidal kind the help i'm depressed kind!
alrite heres the thing, i need anyones opinion one wat u think about my case.
ok here goes nothin'....i've been havin problems all me life, actually health, yeah well i havent been the type that attends alot of school on the count of i'm a sickly child. my parent do wat they can to encourage me and pray for me. i really appriciate thir surport and love. But theirs this really important test coming up! and i'm really scared, i'm an average grade student(thank God!) and i'm really feeling down. on top of it all my classmates(esp. the guys) always tease me, sayin i will never get anywhere in life! i cry everyday hearing those words, my parents dont kno wats happening to me and i tend to leave it that way. i was diagnose one time with somthing i cant rememba but itinvolved my overies. apparently they where over sized and the doctors told me it was because i had alot of stress held inside me and that i had alot on my mind. and the last thing, my best friend is moving away at the end of this year and at that same time i will be else where getting treat ment. she's my only friend and she always stuck by me when the guys tesed me and even though i never came to school!
i kno its alot but could anyone pliz help me?

Re: i couldnt chat so here i am....alone and scared