Penny Lane Striders
Start a New Topic 
Awards Night - who took home the bling!

For the benefit of those unable to join us for the recent Awards Night, here are details of the winners :

2018 Womens Club Champion - Hazel MacCormick
2018 Mens Club Champion - Andy Keeley

2018 Most Improved Male Runner - John Bampton
2018 Most Improved Female Runner - Lauren Wilson

2018 Steve Dillon Cup Winner - John Jensen

2018 PLS Sports Personality of the Year - Mike Devereux


2018 Womens Open Champion - Hazel MacCormick (runner up Stella Hayden)
2018 Mens Open Champion - Chris Maher (runner up Steve Watkin)

2018 Womens Vet Champion - Liz Turner (runner-up Sharon Samson)
2018 Mens Vet Champion - Phil Riding (runner-up Colin Dobbs)

Congratulations to all winners

Re: Awards Night - who took home the bling!



2018 Womens Open Champion - Katie Johnson (runner up Charlotte Rawcliffe)
2018 Mens Open Champion - Lawrence Eccles (runner up Simone Capponi)

2018 Womens Vet Champion - Pamela Thurtle (runner-up Oonagh Jaquest)
2018 Mens Vet Champion - Phil Macklin (runner-up Tony Man)