Penny Lane Striders
Start a New Topic 
Nominations for committee roles

Nominations for Committee Roles 2016
Postal votes need to be submitted by 23rd June
AGM 27th June

Name Role
Rachel Rick Chairman
Colin Dobbs Chairman
Andrew Biddle Treasurer
Andy Cantwell Men’s Captain
Helen Osbourne Ladies’ Captain
Sharon Samson Ladies’ Captain
John Jensen Secretary