Penny Lane Striders
Start a New Topic 
Confirmation of your new Committee after AGM

Fantastic to see so many members at the AGM tonight - biggest turnout that I've seen! And thank you all who voted on our Committee positions.
For those who were unable to make it tonight your Committee is now made up of:
President - Nigel Grant
Chair - Rachel Rick
Ladies' Captain - Helen Osborne
Men's Captain - Andy Cantwell
Treasurer - Andrew Biddle
Secretary - John Jensen
Social Secretary - Claire Meadows
Membership Secretary - Chris Lee
We all look forward to serving the club over the next year and are always open to comments and suggestions from Members. Many thanks again!